This is the PREVIEW Site.Go to the LIVE Site.
ALH Logo
Distributor List black triangleback to Aigner Products

Local Material Handling Dealers

Customer Locations
Indoff Click here for Indoff Partner Locations
Specialized Mail Order (SMO) Click here for SMO Dealer List

National Material Handling Distributors

If you're having trouble finding a distributor, please call us at (800) 242-3919.

Customer Website Telephone
80/20 www.8020-net (844) 802-0932
ASG Services www.asgonlinestore.com (877) 447-9798
B O X Partners www.boxpartners.com (800) 742-6937
Buy Rack www.buyrack.com (800) 289-7225
Caprice Electronics www.ceisales.com (718) 222-0436
Emedco www.emedco.com (800) 442-3633
Fastenal www.fastenal.com (877) 507-7555
Global Industrial (USA) www.globalindustrial.com (888) 978-7759
Global Industrial (Canada) www.globalindustrial.ca (888) 645-0878
Grainger www.grainger.com (800) 472-4643
Health Care Logistics www.gohcl.com (800) 848-1633
Label Master www.labelmaster.com (800) 621-5808
Market Lab www.marketlab.com (866) 237-3722
Material Flow www.materialflow.com (800) 338-1382
McMaster-Carr www.mcmaster.com (609) 689-3415
MSC Industrial www.mscdirect.com (800) 645-7270
Seton www.seton.com (800) 243-6624
Shelving Inc. www.shelving.com (800) 637-9508
Smart Sign www.smartsign.com (800) 952-1457
Superior Shelving www.superiorshelving.com (253) 448-4610
Tenaquip (Canada) www.tenaquip.com (800) 661-2400
Uline www.uline.com (800) 295-5510
United States Plastic Corp www.usplastic.com (800) 809-4217
VWR (USA) us.vwr.com/ (800) 932-5000
VWR (Canada) ca.vwr.com/ (800) 932-5001
Zoro www.zoro.com (855) 289-9676